Styret i AACEI Norway

Board of AACE International – Norway

Ansvar / Office Navn / Name Firma / Company E-post / E-mail Mobil / Mobile  
Styreleder (President) Lars Stenberg Berg Metier OEC lars.stenberg.berg@metieroec.no +47 9861 1210
Økonomi (Treasurer) Gudmund Vigerust  Equinor gudv@equinor.com +47 9775 6496
Sertifiseringer (Certifications) Magne Lilleland-Olsen  Metier OEC magne.lilleland-olsen@metieroec.no +47 9548 3033
Arrangementer (Event coordinator) Knut Bjørk Aker BP knut.bjork@akerbp.com +47 92027340
Styremedlem (Board member)  Steinar Nilsen  Metier OEC Steinar.Nilsen@metieroec.no +47 98603624
Styremedlem (Board member) Jan-Ove Geekie Bane NOR Jan-Ove.Geekie@banenor.no +47 98457163
Styremedlem (Board member) Jens Petter Thoresen Helse Stavanger jpthoresen@gmail.com +47 98457163
Styremedlem (Board member) Håvard O. Skaldebø Marstrand havard.skaldebo@marstrand.no +47 9751 4432
Styremedlem (Board member) Jørn E Karlsen Metier OEC jorn.e.karlsen@metieroec.no +47 91385242
Styremedlem (Board member) Bente Bukholm Jernbanedirektoratet bente.bukholm@jernbanedirektoratet.no +47 93480462
Assisterende styreleder (Vice President) Amir Sultany Atea Amir.Sultany@atea.no +47 45802616
Styremedlem (Board member) Ove Vassbø Marstrand ove.vassbo@marstrand.no +47 41638930
Styremedlem (Board member) Ertan Özturk Statkraft Ertan.Ozturk@statkraft.com +47 97487871

 

AACE International – Norway – Tidligere styremedlemmer

Kristin Slaaen Rørvik Bane NOR kristin.slaaen.rorvik@banenor.no
Ilmarin Daub Statnett ilmarin.daub@Statnett.no
Per-Arne Fredriksen Jernbanedirektoratet p.a.fredriksen@jernbanedirektoratet.no
Morten Gulliksen Aker Solutions Morten.Gulliksen@akersolutions.com
Svein Seeberg Bjørnsen CosTech costech@online.no
 Kjetil Emhjellen  Project Invest kjetil.emhjellen@projectinvest.no